Skip to content

Restaurant Review: Dragonfly

August 22, 2009

My wife and I went to Drangonfly at Hotel Zaza for Restaurant Week last night.  My detailed review is after the break.

Thumbs up.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Flex727 permalink
    August 22, 2009 5:08 pm

    Perhaps it’s operator error, but I cannot find any detailed review after the break. In fact, I don’t find any “after the break” at all.

  2. Flex727 permalink
    August 23, 2009 3:06 pm

    Where’s the head slap emoticon? Call me an idiot – I get it now.

Leave a Reply

